Sales Team

LOCATION SALES-REP PHONE EMAIL
Alabama - Northern Region R. Martin Choate 256-503-0009 Mtcdesignsource@gmail.com
Arizona Tami Kondravy 610-462-5348 Tamikondravy@yahoo.com
California - Southern Region Lance Bissell 714-225-6460 Lancebissell@dillonwells.com
Florida - Southeast (Boca Raton - Vero Beach) Katie Schrider 561-388-3738 Katie@katieschriderdesign.com
Florida - Southeast (Key West - Deerfield Beach) Jonatan Batista 954-839-7228 Jonatan@neuerhorizon.com
Florida - Southwest & Cental Rob McQueen 941-356-3645 Robmcqueen@aol.com
Illinois - Southern Region Chris Paz 314-223-6272 Chris.designrep@gmail.com
Indiana Wayne Taylor 502-494-5841 Wtfurnishings@gmail.com
Kansas Chris Paz 314-223-6272 Chris.designrep@gmail.com
Kentucky Wayne Taylor 502-494-5841 Wtfurnishings@gmail.com
Maryland Carmela Straub 314-471-4177 Charm.matters8@gmail.com
Missouri Chris Paz 314-223-6272 Chris.designrep@gmail.com
Nevada - Southern Region Lance Bissell 714-225-6460 Lancebissell@dillonwells.com
New Mexico Tami Kondravy 610-462-5348 Tamikondravy@yahoo.com
New York Armand Altan 646-675-2939 Aaltan@armandeartisans.com
New Jersey Armand Altan 646-675-2939 Aaltan@armandeartisans.com
North Carolina Carmela Straub 314-471-4177 Charm.matters8@gmail.com
Ohio Wayne Taylor 502-494-5841 Wtfurnishings@gmail.com
Oklahoma Jamie Ray 214-552-8404 Jamieraydesigns@yahoo.com
South Carolina Carmela Straub 314-471-4177 Charm.matters8@gmail.com
Tennessee R. Martin Choate 256-503-0009 Mtcdesignsource@gmail.com
Texas - North & West Region Jamie Ray 214-552-8404 Jamieraydesigns@yahoo.com
Texas - Sourthern Region Diana Pruitt 713-818-5641 Diania.pruitt.tx@gmail.com
West Virginia Wayne Taylor 502-494-5841 Wtfurnishings@gmail.com

If a representative is not located within your geographical territory, please contact World Linen directly at 213-748-1370

 

If you would like to become a Sales Representative of our product line, please use the form below to send us you request.