Sales Team

 
ALABAMA - NORTHERN REGION MTC Design Source 256-503-0009 Mtcdesignsource@gmail.com
ALABAMA - CENTRAL / SOUTHERN REGION Mark Baker 850-503-1518 Ecsg@att.net
ARIZONA Steve Levine 602-402-3908 1fabrixguy@gmail.com
ARKANSAS Christopher Berry 469-484-6816 chris@designerresourcesolutions.com
CALIFORNIA - SOUTHERN REGION Karin Klein 818-383-8390 Karinkleintextiles@gmail.com
FLORIDA - NORTHERN REGION Mark Baker 850-503-1518 Ecsg@att.net
FLORIDA - CENTRAL, SOUTHWEST REGION Rob McQueen 941-356-3645 Robmcqueen@aol.com
FLORIDA - SOUTHEAST REGION Juergen Oberndorfer 561-352-4747 Domanitextiles@bellsouth.net
GEORGIA Judson Stone 404-932-3229 judstone.company@gmail.com
HAWAII Karin Klein 818-383-8390 Karinkleintextiles@gmail.com
KENTUCKY MTC Design Source 256-503-0009 Mtcdesignsource@gmail.com
LOUISIANA Mark Baker 850-503-1518 Ecsg@att.net
MISSISSIPPI Mark Baker 850-503-1518 Ecsg@att.net
NEW ENGLAND Patricia Niver 617-359-2212 Tniver2thetrade01@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA Christian Fiorilli 704-907-1948 C.fiorilli100@gmail.com
OKLAHOMA - NORTHERN REGION Christopher Berry 469-484-6816 chris@designerresourcesolutions.com
SOUTH CAROLINA Christian Fiorilli 704-907-1948 C.fiorilli100@gmail.com
TENNESSEE R. Martin Choate 256-503-0009 Mtcdesignsource@gmail.com
TEXAS - NORTH & WEST REGION Christopher Berry 469-484-6816 chris@designerresourcesolutions.com
TEXAS - SOUTHERN REGION Diana Pruitt 713-818-5641 Diania.pruitt.tx@gmail.com

If a representative is not located within your geographical territory, please contact World Linen directly at 213-748-1370

 

If you would like to become a Sales Representative of our product line, please use the form below to send us you request.