Sales Team

 
ALASKA, HAWAII, IDAHO, MONTANA, OREGON & WASHINGTON Deric Hansen 434-249-3403 Deric.hansenassociates@gmail.com
ALABAMA - NORTHERN REGION, KENTUCKY & TENNESSEE R. Martin Choate 256-503-0009 Mtcdesignsource@gmail.com
ALABAMA - CENTRAL / SOUTHERN REGION, NORTH FLORIDA, LOUISIANA & MISSISSIPPI Mark Baker 850-503-1518 Ecsg@att.net
ARIZONA Steve Levine 602-402-3908 1fabrixguy@gmail.com
ARKANSAS Christopher Berry 469-484-6816 chris@designerresourcesolutions.com
CALIFORNIA - SOUTHERN REGION & NEVADA SOUTHERN REGION Lance Bissell 714-225-6460 Lancebissell@dillonwells.com
CALIFORNIA - NORTHERN REGION & NEVADA NORTHERN REGION Dawna Melbourne 530-391-2602 Dawnamelbourne@yahoo.com
FLORIDA - CENTRAL, SOUTHWEST REGION Rob McQueen 941-356-3645 Robmcqueen@aol.com
NEW YORK Armand Altan 646-675-2939 Aaltan@armandeartisans.com
GEORGIA Judson Stone 404-932-3229 judstone.company@gmail.com
HAWAII Karin Klein 818-383-8390 Karinkleintextiles@gmail.com
NEW ENGLAND REGION Patricia Niver 617-359-2212 Ecsg@att.net
KANSAS, MISSOURI & SOUTHERN ILLINOIS Chris Paz 314-223-6272 Chris.designrep@gmail.com
NEW ENGLAND Patricia Niver 617-359-2212 Tniver2thetrade01@gmail.com
NORTH & SOUTH CAROLINA Christian Fiorilli 704-907-1948 C.fiorilli100@gmail.com
OKLAHOMA - NORTHERN REGION Christopher Berry 469-484-6816 chris@designerresourcesolutions.com
KENTUCKY, INDIANA, OHIO & WEST VIRGINIA Wayne Taylor 502-494-5841 Wtfurnishings@gmail.com
TEXAS - NORTH & WEST REGION Christopher Berry 469-484-6816 chris@designerresourcesolutions.com
TEXAS - SOUTHERN REGION Diana Pruitt 713-818-5641 Diania.pruitt.tx@gmail.com
NORTHERN ILLINOIS, MINNESOTA & WISCONSIN REGION Janice Lamb 847-217-7076 Lambsalesgroup@gmail.com
DELAWARE, NORTH EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA & SOUTHERN JERSEY Jason Levy 856-904-1305 Jason@jasonlevyassoc.com

If a representative is not located within your geographical territory, please contact World Linen directly at 213-748-1370

 

If you would like to become a Sales Representative of our product line, please use the form below to send us you request.